In Deep?

Don’t let the coast’s high winds and water interfere with your business. Floods can happen anywhere. It’s not just a beach thing. In fact, only 30% of floods actually happen in a flood zone, which means your organization needs flood coverage. Trust us, this is not something you want to do without because repairing your building and restoring property after a flood can wash out your profits.

Rising Above

What does your flood insurance cover? What is your responsibility should you need to file a claim? We think these details are important. That’s why we sit down with you and walk you through the flood insurance policy. We’ll also talk about how flood insurance can be combined with other coverages. It’s all about making insurance simple and comprehensive so you can avoid those what-ifs.

Flood Watch

The National Flood Insurance Program is a government regulated coverage, and changes happen frequently. We stay on top of flood insurance with education, so we can talk to you honestly and accurately about potential risks on your property.

Let’s Talk.

We’re the brainy type, which is why we post on this topic in our blog frequently. But we know digesting all the information takes time, and it can be confusing. So just call us. 410.213.5600 or info@deeleyinsurance.com.

Your Business Insurance Group

Nicole Brushmiller, CIC, CRM

Senior Client Advisor
Phone: (410) 213-5584
nbrushmiller@deeleyinsurance.com

Travis Hinman, CRIS

Client Advisor
Phone: (410) 213-5598
thinman@deeleyinsurance.com

Megan Muller, CIC

Client Advisor
Phone: (410) 213-5578
mmuller@deeleyinsurance.com

Hope Thomas

Client Advisor
Phone: (410) 213-5552
hthomas@deeleyinsurance.com

Brian Dean

Client Advisor
Phone: (410) 213-5543
bdean@deeleyinsurance.com

Trevor Frederick

Client Advisor
Phone: (410) 213-5589
tfrederick@deeleyinsurance.com

Sam Glaeser

Client Advisor
Phone: (410) 213-5594
sglaeser@deeleyinsurance.com

John B. Wheeler, V

Marketing Analyst
Phone: (410) 213-5557
jwheeler@deeleyinsurance.com

Melissa Esham, PCAM, CMCA, AMS

Community Association Advisor
Phone: (410) 213-5579
mesham@deeleyinsurance.com