You Take Care of Business. We’ll Handle the Insurance.

You are building a business—and there’s risk involved, of course. But the right business insurance coverage will protect you from the unexpected. You’ve worked hard to create a livelihood, a future for you and many others, too. You deserve a partner who will sit across the table from you and listen—an advisor who asks, “What If?” and designs a risk management plan to safeguard what matters to you.

Grow Forward

Focus on what you do best, and we’ll protect you with insurance so you can keep growing, keep hiring, and keep ahead in the market. We do more than tailor business insurance policies for companies like yours. We act as an advisor. We’ll sit down with you and identify what risks are real today, and what lies ahead. We like to be prepared.

We’re Planners

And, we’re doers. We take the same approach to your business insurance, considering the big picture and working across insurance lines to design comprehensive insurance coverage that suits your business. We are the risk management arm for our clients. We get their businesses. And, they trust us. Together, we can position your business for growth.

Let’s Talk.

You can count on us to take a good, hard look at your potential business risks and assess what insurances would protect you from potential loss. Ask us anything.

We serve a range of industries. Find out how we create a stop-gap business insurance strategy that protects what you work to achieve. 410.213.5600 or info@deeleyinsurance.com.

Your Business Insurance Group

Nicole Brushmiller, CIC, CRM

Senior Client Advisor
Phone: (410) 213-5584
nbrushmiller@deeleyinsurance.com

Travis Hinman, CRIS

Client Advisor
Phone: (410) 213-5598
thinman@deeleyinsurance.com

Megan Muller, CIC

Client Advisor
Phone: (410) 213-5578
mmuller@deeleyinsurance.com

Hope Thomas

Client Advisor
Phone: (410) 213-5552
hthomas@deeleyinsurance.com

Brian Dean

Client Advisor
Phone: (410) 213-5543
bdean@deeleyinsurance.com

Melissa Esham, PCAM, CMCA, AMS

Community Association Advisor
Phone: (410) 213-5579
mesham@deeleyinsurance.com

John B. Wheeler, V

Marketing Analyst
Phone: (410) 213-5557
jwheeler@deeleyinsurance.com